Parks and Recreation - Full Time Staff

Director of Parks and Recreation:

John Bell

jbell@danvilleboylecoparks.com


Recreation Supervisor:

Evan Teague

eteague@danvilleboylecoparks.com


Administrative Assistant:

Amber Shartzer

ashartzer@danvilleboylecoparks.com


Maintenance Supervisor:

Harold Logue

hlogue@danvilleboylecoparks.com


Assistant Maintenance Supervisor:

Roger Webb

rwebb@danvilleboylecoparks.com


Office Manager:

Morgan Burger

mburger@danvilleboylecoparks.com

image24

Parks and Recreation Board Members

Bryce Perry, President


David Camic

Jo Marie Lammy

Dee Minor

Mark Morgan

Ed Rall

LaFonda Stallworth

image25